Dirty Revival | Full Length | CD

Front Cover.jpg
Front Cover.jpg

Dirty Revival | Full Length | CD

Add To Cart

Dirty Revival's self-titled debut full-length.

Dirty Revival is:
Sarah Clarke: Lead Vocals
Terry Drysdale: Drums
Jon Shaw: Bass
Karl Ludwigsen: Keys
Evan “evvnflo” Simko: Guitar, MC
Chris Harden: Tenor Sax
Jon Clay: Trumpet
Melissa Steinbach: Backup Vocals
Archer Beckett: Backup Vocals
Tim Drysdale: Backup Vocals

Farnell Newton and the Rose City Horns ft. Kyle Molitor and Alex Milstead
Percussion: Rheinhardt Melz
Cello: Samantha Kushnick
Viola: Kyleen King
Violin: Molly Dechenne
Violin: Meghan Coil
Violin: Shannon Rose Steele

Paul Laxer: Engineer/Producer
Jeff Saltzman: Mixing Engineer
Adam Gonsalves, Telegraph Audio: Mastering
Recorded in Portland, Oregon at Flora Recording and Playback and The Map Room

Executive producers: 
Amy, Greg Barkett, Gary & Pam Buckles, Tracy Caretto, Avery Dale, Molly Fauth, BJ Forsythe, Kristi Freader, Aysha Ghazoul, Desiree Gomez, Nick Hogle, Jake, Jennifer, Yuanyuan Kong, Ed & Marcia Maddock, Jim Mockford, Jamie Moses, Meredith Murphy, Phillip Simko, Benjamin Simko, Sara Strogbaugh, & Byron Wetzel.

Album artwork: Jeff Hayes
Original artwork: Jessica Enouf

Published by: Dirty Revival, LLC (ASCAP)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved, Dirty Revival LLC, Portland Oregon www.dirtyrevival.com

SoulHip HopFunkR&B